Easter Egg Competition Winners

Our PTA Easter Egg Competition has been judged and the winners have been chosen. We received a lot of entries from each year group, each one unique with such fabulous designs. After a thorough judging process, the winners are:


1st – Briella Shaw
2nd – Zoe Hilton
3rd – Tommy Davies

Year 1

1st – Thomas Abbott
2nd – Emily Waller
3rd – Eva Painter

Year 2

1st – Emily Evans
2nd – Scarlett Shields
3rd – Patrick Smith

Year 3

1st – Rio Low
2nd – Yasmin Altan
3rd – Lily Kilgallon

Year 4

1st – Jayden Greatrex
2nd – Evie Baines
3rd – Jacob Gerrard

Year 5

1st – Keira Bashar
2nd – Maddison Garry
3rd – James Abbott

Year 6

1st – Jessica Cunliffe
2nd – Paige Greatrex


Thank you to all our entries!

Return to News